Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 125

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am a person of ready sympathy. It is really pleasant to me to understand that I can help people and I always do it with pleasure. I like to give my smile to people and then it is a real happiness to see smile on their faces in return. I consider that it is so great when you can bring into people's hearts joy and happiness. Also I am always cheerful, active and full of life.I joined this website, because I really want to find someone, who will change my life dramatically. My ideal man should be kind, loving, caring and purposeful. And I will always help him to achieve all his goals on my part. My man will always feel my support and understanding!

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. I'm looking for someone who is easy going yet serious about life, someone who is looking for a serious relationship, someone who is funny, thoughtful,sensitive,passionate, and more. the rest you will have to find out on your own, lol

Date people from Ontario, Canada. looking for someone special out there who is kind and sweet and loving and wants only the best out of life!!!!!!!!!!! i think there is someone out there for everyone so thought id take a jab at this and see how it goes

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Well, here is a little something about myself…..
IРІР‚в„ўm a mature and honest person. Who likes to have fun, enjoys the outdoors and stays active. I absolutely love to travel. I enjoy seeing the world and experience different cultures, lifestyles, and food. Even though, I like to go out, I still enjoy being at home cuddling on the couch watching a movie or just staying at home and relaxing.
I'm looking for someone who has a passion for travelling, enjoys the outdoors, is adventurous, spontaneous and likes to try new things. At the same time, someone who is self sufficient and independent.
If you would like to know more and are looking for the same, please send a wink or an email my way.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I guess like most people who are on here I am finding it challenging to meet good quality people to connect with.
I am a very family oriented kinda gal. Even how busy my days/weekends get, I find and make time for my family and friends.
I have many passions in life which include: music, sports, traveling, food/cooking, helping others.....etc
I enjoy the simple things in life and do believe that most of the best things in life are free. I am quite a humble/modest person I don't thrive/seek attention.
Well that's a little glimpse of me

Meet a woman from Canada. I am a very simple and normal person. The reason I use the just because I would like to have someone can talk to. I am looking for someone who is simple, normal as well and plus have sense of humor.

Date men and women from Canada. 2012 will be a great year for me. I will be completing my education upgrade and starting in my chosen field and I cannot wait to start.
Education has been my goal and now that it is almost complete I am looking to increase my social circle and hopefully find someone to start a relationship with. I live a busy life and have a variety of interests and I am open to trying new things. I have never tried snow shoeing, rock climbing or karate, but I hope to try them out this year. I have big travel plans and would love to have someone to explore the world with. I am thinking of going to Australia in the spring to add to my stamps in my passport.

Meet people from Canada. I am someone who values family and friends very much. I would love to find someone whos family is just as important to them. I am easy going and have a great sense of humor. I love going out for drinks with friends but I also love quiet nights in watching movies.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am honest, hilarious and full of life! I love to be optimistic of what the future holds! I am looking for a man who is Honest. Cute. Funny. Is not afraid to make a fool of himself on a dancefloor. Life of the party. Secret Hopeless romantic... and can secretely recite all the lines from GOONIES.

Meet someone special from Canada. Hey There, just checking things out to see what this site is all about! I'm a pretty laid back, easy going person, I like to have fun and be silly and looking for someone who is similar! Don't really have any expectations right now as far as this site goes, but open to anything and see where it goes! I prefer tall guys and dimples;), and someone who is established, good job, car, own place kinda thing! Anywho, message me and let's see where it takes us!

. A little bit about me (or what I think I know about myself):
I’m sure some of what I think and know about myself will change by tomorrow, next week, next year depending on who, what , when, where, who knows? So today, this is what I have to say about me... I tend to say things as I see them. I’m pretty sarcastic and generally do not take things too seriously (except for when it counts - the important stuff). I love to laugh and joke around. I suck at small talk (that “hey how’s it going, how’s the weather, how’s the family” – I don’t know, I just can’t do it). Easy-going. Usually quiet until I’m comfortable in my surrounding – then watch out! A thinker and observer. Very independent. Hard working. I’m not a princess (one of my first jobs was milking cows and I put winter tires on my car by myself). I always feel the need to be doing something, but every once in a while I like to spend the entire day on the couch watching movies (probably to recharge). I will fight for what I believe in. I love to learn new things. Strong family bonds are very important to me. I love going out and doing things, but am just as happy spending the weekend fixing something around the house. I have a twelve year old son who lives with me full-time. He’s by far the best thing that has ever happened to me. Do I want to have more children? I’m pretty sure I don’t, but if you have kids, I’m ok with that. I enjoy most music and like going to live shows (particularly outdoor events and small venue shows). I finally figured out how to make it down the hill on a snowboard without dying and I’m loving it. Dirt biking/four wheeling, camping in the summer and I guess cutting the grass since I seem to do that a lot. I can get lost in a good book for hours at a time without even realizing it. Playing euchre – there’s something about spending an evening with good friends/family having a few drinks (whatever your poison – could be chocolate milk, makes no difference) and playing cards. And there’s nothing better than a beer or two after working outside on a hot day. It could very well be more satisfying than a glass of water. I’m a crier at romantic comedies and have a real soft spot for them, but also enjoy comedies, action movies and documentaries. I believe a family should try to eat at least one meal a day together… as a family.

. I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, cooking, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

. Fun, caring, loving, patient, optimistic, and always happy kind of person. I'm a bit old fashion.
A realist on the outside but a true romantic on the inside.
Looking for someone whose compatible. Someone to enjoy each other's company with and take over the world! lol
It's hard to tell until we meet and see if we click...

. Yes I'm single. Yes I'm looking. Yes I'm happy.
I'm an honest, caring, understanding, and responsible person. I'm the type of person who always has a smile on her face, laughs and tries to remain positive. I always say that laughter is the best medicine in life.
I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life.
I love my job...most days....every job has its ups and downs. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine. (I'd love to tour California's wine country)
I am kind of old fashion when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens a door for me, is the first to call, and intiates advancing the relationship.
So what I'm looking for in a guy.....someone who is honest, understanding, smart, down to earth, yet outgoing. Someone who will make me laugh, someone I can talk with, someone who will be a good friend.
But enough about me! If you are reading this, don't be shy, send me a message and we can chat some more.
Talk to you soon!

. I am most passionate about life. I enjoy every second of it and try to make the best out of every day. Life is too short to be angry or in a bad mood. I am always smiling and I always see the positive side of everything that happens to me.... I celebrate the good times and learn from my mistakes. I love to travel, to meet new people and to spend quality time with friends and family.
The most important thing I am looking for in a person is a sweet, fun and honest guy! I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.
People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!