Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 26

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am understanding, easy going, and interested in trying new things. I enjoy pretty much anything as long as I am with people I care about.
I am hoping to meet someone who respects others, enjoys what they do, and has an open mind.
I love to sit at home and relax with my significant other, find out how their day was and share our ups and downs. i also look forward to planning and sharing exciting adventures, simple or elaborate, to keep life exciting.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am 31 years old and I live in Beeton ON, I would like to meet poeple around my age in the some area.
I love hanging out with friends and family. Just want to have a good time. I like to to workout and spend time with my kids. would love to meet someone who enjoys the something.
If this sounds like someting you would like to do I would like to hear from you.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hi,
I'm new to this sort of site so i will update this part soon. Until then feel free to ask me anything (within reason).
I am a very loving and thoughful person, i know what i want so if your intentions are anything less than a relationship, thank you for visiting my profile and wish you the best on your search.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Lets start with life is good. I'm happy, I'm well adjusted, I know what I want from live. In most areas of my life I'm on my way to achieving my goals. Hopefully this online world will be a good step in getting my personal life where I want it to be too. That being said, I'm in no hurry, I'll wait as long as I need to for the relationship that is right for me. I prefer to let relationships happen at their own pace, then try and force things unnaturally. I'm looking for a simple relationship with a complex guy as opposed to a complicated relationship with a simple guy.
I have great friends and an amazing family. I can enjoy a night in with the people I love, or a night on the town. I'm a sports fan, as far as i'm concerned the only good thing about winter after Xmas is the NFL playoffs, go Cowboys, okay, maybe not this year, but I'm ready for next year.
My friends would describe me as loyal, independent, considerate, caring, and a little sarcastic. I love a great conversation, about any number of subjects. You don't have to agree with my opinion, but you will have to respect the fact I have one.
Love to camp, and to cook, I need to learn to enjoy gardening. I like to travel whenever I can, but never seems to be often enough. I've been back to in the gym recently and couldn't be happier about it, 2012 is my year for a healthier more active lifestyle, it would be great to meet someone on the same page.
Leading up to the spring I'm determined to learn to golf, so if you have any skill and some patience, or you're just the kind of guy to enjoy laughing at my expense you should really send me a message...

Date a woman from Canada. I am fun, easygoing and always willing to learn something knew.
Ideally, I'm interested in meeting an equally fun and outgoing quality, open-minded guy that is confident, respectful and secure with themselves enough to compliment my personality.

Meet someone special from Canada. It is hard to say what kind of woman I am. My life is very simple- working and home,but I like the outdoor activities, traveling and trying the different food...I am very enjoy family time and stay with my friends. I need a man having a romantic heart and giving my life more sunshine and more..., but honesty and loyalty are necessary.
sometime I am an independent,but sometimes I am really need someone take care me, hehe.... I like always keeping smile on my face even hard time because I believe it could be passed. I am desire a happiness family with my lover and my child. Waiting for you!!

. Hello!
I thought I would mix it up and start with a few of my favorite quotes.
Insanity: doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Albert Einstein
"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.? ? Marilyn Monroe
"Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is to not stop questioning." Albert Einstein
A good laugh and a long sleep are the best cures in the doctor's book. Irish proverb
I have six locks on my door all in a row. When I go out, I only lock every other one. I figure no matter how long somebody stands there picking the locks, they are always locking three. Elayne Booster
Insanity: doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Albert Einstein
A few random facts about me;
1) I come from a fairly big family I have twin sisters and 3 step siblings, yes we are the brady bunch!!
2) I have a great job, even though I'm not doing what I absolutely love, I do enjoy it for the most part.
3) I own my own place, and am pretty independent for the most part! ( I have been known to show up at my parents house a couple times a week to raid the fridge :) )
4) I randomly dance around my living when bored and have been caught signing at the top of my lungs while driving! ( I'm not the best at either but I don't mind...others might though!)
5) Love to travel whenever I can get away! I think I mentioned this a few times in my profile already....
6) I grew up as the youngest child and I am the stereotypical youngest child for the most part! Bad thing...I don't think so
7) I am very thoughtful person and sometimes may come across the wrong way to people who don't really know me.
8) I've been known to be goofy, dorky person at times, I prefer quirky
9) I talk a lot and tend to ramble on occasion so I will stop now.....
Good luck in finding your "match"

. I'm easy going, calm, positive and accepting, fiercely loyal to the people I care about. I love my family & friends. I'm usually a homebody - I like to stay in and entertain at my place (dinner parties & movie nights), but I'm not opposed to a fun night out sometimes too! Love patio nights. I fit in at a pub much better than in a club, but I'm up for it every once in a while ;)
I love the great outdoors, although I'll admit I love it a lot less in the winter. I like to curl up with a good book or cuddle by the fire & watch a movie. I love kids and want a family, but for now my 2 dogs are my sidekicks in life!
For the most part I'd say I've got it together. I have a job I enjoy (most of the time), I own my own home, and I'm pretty independant.
My current goals include getting back into better shape after a couple stressful years that took their toll (it would be great to find someone active to help keep me motivated), training my dogs to be more obedient (I'm a bit of a softie and have a hard time staying consistent with them!), learning about web design, finishing my basement bathroom reno, and expanding my jewelry making techniques to try new designs. I'm also saving to go back to school part time to become a nutritionist (no, I'm not necessarily considering a career change. Its just something I've always had an interest in...would love to learn more and if I can do some work in the field on the side, all the better!)

. I am a beautiful woman living in the area looking for a local match who has lots of time to spend doing regular things like walks movies the beach and talks, drives and coffee. I want some one that is easy to talk to and fun loving. I am very affectionate and loving. I come from a decent family.

. I moved to Toronto for some academic pursuits and that was almost two years ago. I'm doing the teacher thing these days and I am most definitely looking to make some new acquaintances and explore the city more . I am originally from Alberta and spent a few years working overseas. It's great to be back in Canada and I cannot imagine a better city to call home..for now (^_~)

. My friends would say I am very kind hearted, organized, creative and I would be the first one out to help when needed.
I love my job-most days! Teaching is truly a blessing.I enjoy hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people and good wine!
I would love to find someone who likes to travel and who knows how to have fun. Someone who is motivated and lives a healthy lifestyle. I want someone who appreciates the simple things. I would love someone who will make me laugh and live each day to its fullest!

. I am a secure and happy person with myself, but..... life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy a nice long, quiet walk, a great movie, a good laugh with close friends, music and cheering on my favorite football team. I am a self-sufficient, independant, honest women with a great sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me, someone who is honest, respectful and can make me laugh time and time again. No pressure! Let's just relax....... and get to know each other... and see what happens.

. My family and friends are most important in my life - as I've gotten older and experienced more of life's ups and downs, I've come to appreciate the relationships I have that much more.
I'm pretty easy going and enjoy doing a variety of things, as long as it's with great company. Usually this involves eating and drinks with friends, or just hanging out and chatting.
I want to meet someone who is mature, has a good head on their shoulders, and knows what they want in life.

. Thanks for checking out my profile. I have recently settled into a career in design after doing a lot of school in other things. I love design and I have a strong work ethic, but free time is just as important. I'm quite active and usually prefer to make the most out of the day over partying at night. In the winter I enjoy spending weekends cross-country skiing and in the summer, it's all about cycling. A couple summers ago, I cycled 3000 km from BC to Winnipeg (only rode past a bear once!).
I love routines, but I also really like to explore and stumble into adventures. Growing up in the country has given me a great appreciation for nature and the simple life, but the culture and beat of the city is where I'm at now: seeing live music, going to the theatre or opera, art openings, trying new restaurants - these are the things that make Toronto great.
No car guys, no crocs, please.

. I am 31 years old, looking to meet a great guy to spend quality time with and really get to know. I am moving to Toronto mid July, so it would be awesome to meet someone, get to know, and when I move there.....who knows? If nothing else hopefully will have made a new friend who can show me around the city.
I am looking for someone who is loyal, attractive, funny (to me anyway), confidant (I am very confidant and have a strong personality). Hopefully you are outgoing, love to go out to explore this beautiful city and are just as comfortable dressing up for a night on the town as you are putting on sweats and spending a night with me on the couch.
Hopefully you enjoy hockey! Don't have to love the same team but a love of the game would be a huge bonus.
That's all for now, if you want to know more just ask! I am an open book. I look forward to talking with you soon!